Loading...
Masterclass: Sitcom Acting on Camera

Masterclass: Sitcom Acting on Camera

Wednesday, August 19 @ 2:30 pm - Wednesday, September 2 @ 5:30 pm

Masterclass: On Camera Acting for Adults

Masterclass: On Camera Acting for Adults

Tuesday, August 25 @ 4:30 pm - Tuesday, September 1 @ 4:30 pm

18th Annual Golf Tournament & Cocktail Party

18th Annual Golf Tournament & Cocktail Party

Monday, September 21 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Jeff LeBlanc

Jeff LeBlanc

Saturday, October 3 @ 8:00 pm

Pianofest in the Hamptons

Pianofest in the Hamptons

Sunday, October 25 @ 4:00 pm

Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot

Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot

Friday, November 6 @ 8:00 pm

Savage Pianos

Savage Pianos

Thursday, November 12 @ 7:30 pm

Darlene Love

Darlene Love

Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Keb’ Mo’

Keb’ Mo’

Friday, June 18, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

David Crosby & The Sky Trails Band

David Crosby & The Sky Trails Band

Sunday, June 20, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

The Pitchforks

The Pitchforks

Saturday, June 26, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Steve Tyrell

Steve Tyrell

Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Toots & the Maytals

Toots & the Maytals

Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Fab Faux

Fab Faux

Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Purple Xperience

Purple Xperience

Friday, July 23, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Jay Leno

Jay Leno

Saturday, July 24, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Justin Willman

Justin Willman

Saturday, July 31, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Laura Benanti

Laura Benanti

Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Michael Feinstein

Michael Feinstein

Saturday, August 7, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Jefferson Starship

Jefferson Starship

Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

The Subdudes/BoDeans

The Subdudes/BoDeans

Saturday, October 9, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Community

The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center is a year-round, community-based, not-for-profit 501(c)3 arts organization.

Learn More
Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

The Main Street Project

Find out how the Main Street Project is affecting WHBPAC, and learn where the best places to park are.

Learn More
Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Donate & Support

Your financial support makes our success possible. Ticket sales account for less than 50% of the cost of operating the Center.

Learn More