Loading...
Warren Haynes

Warren Haynes

Wednesday, July 24 @ 8:00 pm - Thursday, July 25 @ 8:00 pm

The Fab Faux

The Fab Faux

Saturday, July 27 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Three Dog Night

Three Dog Night

Sunday, July 28 @ 8:00 pm

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Friday, August 2 @ 8:00 pm

ABBA The Concert

ABBA The Concert

Saturday, August 3 @ 8:00 pm

Postmodern Jukebox

Postmodern Jukebox

Sunday, August 4 @ 8:00 pm

Pianofest in the Hamptons

Pianofest in the Hamptons

Thursday, August 8 @ 7:00 pm

Tammy Pescatelli

Tammy Pescatelli

Friday, August 9 @ 8:00 pm

Brian Setzer’s Rockabilly Riot

Brian Setzer’s Rockabilly Riot

Saturday, August 10 @ 8:00 pm

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Sunday, August 11 @ 8:00 pm

Beachstock

Beachstock

Friday, August 16 @ 7:00 pm

Sam Bush Band

Sam Bush Band

Saturday, August 17 @ 8:00 pm

Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit

Sunday, August 18 @ 8:00 pm

Ryan Montbleau Band

Ryan Montbleau Band

Saturday, August 24 @ 8:00 pm

Judy Collins

Judy Collins

Sunday, August 25 @ 8:00 pm

2019 Hamptons Barking Beauty Pageant

2019 Hamptons Barking Beauty Pageant

Thursday, August 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Christopher Titus

Christopher Titus

Friday, August 30 @ 8:00 pm

Humble Pie

Humble Pie

Saturday, September 14 @ 8:00 pm

The Complete Unknowns

The Complete Unknowns

Saturday, October 12 @ 8:00 pm

The Englishtown Project

The Englishtown Project

Saturday, November 30 @ 8:00 pm

Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Community

The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center is a year-round, community-based, not-for-profit 501(c)3 arts organization.

Learn More
Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Pianofest Returns

The classical piano festival returns to the WHBPAC on Thursday, August 8th. Witness the next generation of classical greats!

Learn More
Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Donate & Support

Your financial support makes our success possible. Ticket sales account for less than 50% of the cost of operating the Center.

Learn More