Loading...
The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Friday, January 24 @ 7:00 pm - Sunday, January 26 @ 2:00 pm

The Songwriting Circle

The Songwriting Circle

Tuesday, January 28 @ 7:00 pm - Tuesday, March 31 @ 7:00 pm

Oscar Nominated Shorts

Oscar Nominated Shorts

Friday, January 31 @ 7:30 pm - Sunday, February 2 @ 4:00 pm

GTK Once Upon A Mattress

GTK Once Upon A Mattress

Friday, February 7 @ 7:00 pm - Sunday, February 9 @ 2:00 pm

Moon Mouse

Moon Mouse

Wednesday, February 12 - Thursday, February 13

Some Like It Hot

Some Like It Hot

Friday, February 14 @ 7:30 pm

I Have a Dream

I Have a Dream

Monday, March 2

Yao Yao

Yao Yao

Wednesday, March 4

Kiss the Sky

Kiss the Sky

Saturday, March 7 @ 8:00 pm

Mickey and the Bear

Mickey and the Bear

Friday, March 13 @ 7:30 pm - Sunday, March 15 @ 4:00 pm

Savage Pianos

Savage Pianos

Thursday, March 19 @ 7:30 pm

The Moment: Beth D’Alessio, Owner of Beth’s Cafe

The Moment: Beth D’Alessio, Owner of Beth’s Cafe

Monday, April 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Llama, Llama LIVE!

Llama, Llama LIVE!

Tuesday, April 21

Frindle

Frindle

Friday, May 1

Ben Folds

Ben Folds

Saturday, May 9 @ 8:00 pm

Walk Two Moons

Walk Two Moons

Friday, May 15

The Moment: Joanna Mazzella Owner, Mint Boutiques

The Moment: Joanna Mazzella Owner, Mint Boutiques

Monday, May 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

David Crosby & The Sky Trails Band

David Crosby & The Sky Trails Band

Sunday, June 21 @ 8:00 pm

Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Community

The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center is a year-round, community-based, not-for-profit 501(c)3 arts organization.

Learn More
Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

The Main Street Project

Find out how the Main Street Project is affecting WHBPAC, and learn where the best places to park are.

Learn More
Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Donate & Support

Your financial support makes our success possible. Ticket sales account for less than 50% of the cost of operating the Center.

Learn More