Loading...
Middle School: Willy Wonka, Jr

Middle School: Willy Wonka, Jr

Saturday, May 29 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Elementary School: Willy Wonka, Jr.

Elementary School: Willy Wonka, Jr.

Sunday, May 30 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

Thursday, June 24 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Book Signing: American Goddess

Book Signing: American Goddess

Saturday, June 26 @ 2:00 pm

Summer Camps

Summer Camps

Monday, July 5 - Friday, August 20

Great Lawn: Purple Xperience

Great Lawn: Purple Xperience

Friday, July 23 @ 8:00 pm

Great Lawn: Seth Meyers

Great Lawn: Seth Meyers

Saturday, July 24 @ 8:00 pm

Great Lawn: Beachstock

Great Lawn: Beachstock

Friday, August 13 @ 7:00 pm

Great Lawn: Max Weinberg’s Jukebox

Great Lawn: Max Weinberg’s Jukebox

Saturday, August 14 @ 8:00 pm

Great Lawn: Jefferson Starship

Great Lawn: Jefferson Starship

Sunday, August 15 @ 8:00 pm

That Motown Band

That Motown Band

Saturday, September 4 @ 8:00 pm

John Hiatt

John Hiatt

Sunday, September 5 @ 8:00 pm

Los Lobos

Los Lobos

Sunday, September 19 @ 8:00 pm

Steve Tyrell

Steve Tyrell

Sunday, October 10 @ 8:00 pm

ABBA The Concert

ABBA The Concert

Saturday, October 16 @ 8:00 pm

José Feliciano

José Feliciano

Saturday, October 23 @ 8:00 pm

Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot

Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot

Saturday, November 6 @ 8:00 pm

JB Smoove

JB Smoove

Saturday, November 13 @ 8:00 pm

Jay Leno

Jay Leno

Saturday, July 23, 2022 @ 8:00 pm

Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Community

The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center is a year-round, community-based, not-for-profit 501(c)3 arts organization.

Learn More
Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center

WHBPAC Arts Academy

Fall in love with the arts and discover the joy of live performance and its capacity to build community.

Learn More
Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Donate & Support

Your financial support makes our success possible. Ticket sales account for less than 50% of the cost of operating the Center.

Learn More