Loading...
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 15 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, December 16 @ 5:00 pm

Best of the Eagles

Best of the Eagles

Saturday, December 29 @ 8:00 pm

The Drowsy Chaperone

The Drowsy Chaperone

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Pete Lee

Pete Lee

Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Jackie Kashian

Jackie Kashian

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Anderson East

Anderson East

Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Auggie Smith

Auggie Smith

Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Gene Casey & The Lone Sharks

Gene Casey & The Lone Sharks

Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Mindi Abair & The Boneshakers

Mindi Abair & The Boneshakers

Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Community

The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center is a year-round, community-based, not-for-profit 501(c)3 arts organization.

Learn More
Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

New Winter Series!

       Warm up your winter with cheap drinks, great films, and hysterical comedians on Thursdays, starting in January through March.

Learn More
Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Donate & Support

Your financial support makes our success possible. Ticket sales account for less than 50% of the cost of operating the Center.

Learn More