Loading...
Blizzard of Souls

Blizzard of Souls

Friday, January 8 - Monday, February 8

Valentine’s Day Raffle

Valentine’s Day Raffle

Monday, January 11 @ 8:00 am - Friday, February 5 @ 8:00 am

Some Kind of Heaven

Some Kind of Heaven

Friday, January 15 - Monday, February 15

My Little Sister

My Little Sister

Friday, January 15 - Monday, February 15

You Will Die At Twenty

You Will Die At Twenty

Friday, January 22 - Monday, February 22

Atlantis

Atlantis

Friday, January 22 - Monday, February 22

My Rembrandt

My Rembrandt

Friday, January 22 - Monday, February 22

True Mothers

True Mothers

Friday, January 29 - Sunday, February 28

Urinetown

Urinetown

Saturday, January 30 @ 6:00 pm

Two of Us

Two of Us

Friday, February 5 - Friday, March 5

Shrek Jr The Musical

Shrek Jr The Musical

Saturday, February 13 @ 12:00 pm

Shrek Jr The Musical

Shrek Jr The Musical

Saturday, February 13 @ 7:00 pm

Valentine’s Blood Drive

Valentine’s Blood Drive

Thursday, February 18 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Savage Pianos

Savage Pianos

Thursday, April 29 @ 7:30 pm

Darlene Love

Darlene Love

Saturday, May 22 @ 8:00 pm

Keb’ Mo’

Keb’ Mo’

Friday, June 18 @ 8:00 pm

David Crosby & The Sky Trails Band

David Crosby & The Sky Trails Band

Sunday, June 20 @ 8:00 pm

The Pitchforks

The Pitchforks

Saturday, June 26 @ 8:00 pm

Steve Tyrell

Steve Tyrell

Saturday, July 10 @ 8:00 pm

Fab Faux

Fab Faux

Saturday, July 17 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Purple Xperience

Purple Xperience

Friday, July 23 @ 8:00 pm

Jay Leno

Jay Leno

Saturday, July 24 @ 8:00 pm

Justin Willman

Justin Willman

Saturday, July 31 @ 8:00 pm

Laura Benanti

Laura Benanti

Sunday, August 1 @ 8:00 pm

Michael Feinstein

Michael Feinstein

Saturday, August 7 @ 8:00 pm

Jefferson Starship

Jefferson Starship

Sunday, August 15 @ 8:00 pm

Los Lobos

Los Lobos

Sunday, September 19 @ 8:00 pm

Jeff LeBlanc

Jeff LeBlanc

Sunday, October 3 @ 8:00 pm

The Subdudes/BoDeans

The Subdudes/BoDeans

Saturday, October 9 @ 8:00 pm

Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot

Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot

Saturday, November 6 @ 8:00 pm

Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Community

The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center is a year-round, community-based, not-for-profit 501(c)3 arts organization.

Learn More
Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center

WHBPAC Arts Academy

Fall in love with the arts and discover the joy of live performance and its capacity to build community.

Learn More
Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Donate & Support

Your financial support makes our success possible. Ticket sales account for less than 50% of the cost of operating the Center.

Learn More