Administrative Team

Administration Office: (631) 288-2350

Executive Director
Extension 101
Frank Russell
Frank RussellDirector of Operations
Extension 109
Julienne Penza-Boone
Julienne Penza-BooneDirector of Arts Education
Extension 114
Allison Frost
Allison FrostDirector of Sales
Extension 102
Tiffany Attardo
Tiffany AttardoFinance Director
Extension 121
Roberta Shoten
Roberta ShotenDirector of Development
Extension 117
Josh Bracken
Josh BrackenCommunications Manager
Extension 115
Arts Education
Extension 112

Production Team

Eric Kehl – Assistant Director of Operations